Mr Concrete Builder's Supply | We Go Where You Go

! To our valued contractors & customers, we would like to inform you that as of December 22nd, 2017, Mr. Concrete is now owned and operated by Ohio Lumber. For up to date information, photos, and resources about our products please visit ohiolumber.com. Thanks!

Contact Us

  • Phone

    937.686.3405

  • Fax

    937.686.5341

  • Address

    9101 State Route 117
    P.O. Box 305
    Huntsville, Ohio 43324-0305

  • Email

    Dave Duff, President dave@mrconcreteinc.com
    Joel Fulkerson, Sales Manager joel@mrconcreteinc.com
    John Richter, Sales Representative, john@mrconcreteinc.com
    Jacquie Lowry, Office Manager, jacquie@mrconcreteinc.com
    Johnny Ferguson, Sales, sales@mrconcreteinc.com
    Joel Kendig, Commercial Sales Representative, jkendig@mrconcreteinc.com

Questions, Comments or Suggestions? Contact Us!

Where We Are

When We're Open

  • Monday - Friday

    7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

  • Saturday

    8 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.

  • Saturday (Oct - Apr.1)

    Closed

  • Appointments Available

    After Hours